Stille Oceaan Lokale steden (sorteren op:Land)

American Samoa
Pago Pago07:19 (UTC - 11)
date :23/10
Cook Islands
Avarua08:19 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Rarotonga08:19 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Chile
Easter13:19 (UTC - 5)
date :23/10
Ecuador
Galapagos12:19 (UTC - 6)
date :23/10
Fiji
Fiji06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Suva06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Palikir04:19 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
Ponape05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Truk04:19 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
Guam
Guam04:19 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
Hagatna04:19 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
Kiribati
Enderbury07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
Kiritimati08:19 (UTC + 14)
date :24/10
Tarawa06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Majuro06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan04:19 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
New Caledonia
Noumea05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Nauru
Nauru06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Yaren06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Niue
Alofi07:19 (UTC - 11)
date :23/10
Niue07:19 (UTC - 11)
date :23/10
New Zealand
Auckland07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
Chatham08:04 (UTC + 13.75)
date :24/10
Wellington07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
French Polynesia
Gambier09:19 (UTC - 9)
date :23/10
Marquesas08:49 (UTC - 9.5)
date :23/10
Papeete08:19 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Tahiti08:19 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby04:19 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown10:19 (UTC - 8)
date :23/10
Pitcairn10:19 (UTC - 8)
date :23/10
Palau
Ngerulmud03:19 (UTC + 9)
date :24/10
Palau03:19 (UTC + 9)
date :24/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Honiara05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
Tongatapu07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
United States
Honolulu08:19 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Johnston08:19 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Midway07:19 (UTC - 11)
date :23/10
Wake06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Vanuatu
Efate05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Port Vila05:19 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Wallis06:19 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
Samoa
Apia07:19 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10