Azië Lokale steden (sorteren op:Land)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi11:13 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Dubai11:13 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Afghanistan
Kabul11:43 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Armenia
Yerevan11:13 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Azerbaijan
Baku11:13 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Bahrain
Bahrain10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Manama10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Brunei15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Bhutan
Thimphu13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Chongqing15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Harbin15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kashgar13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Kunming15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Lhassa15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Shanghai15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Urumqi13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cyprus
Nicosia09:13 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Georgia
Tbilisi11:13 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Indonesia
Jakarta14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Jayapura16:13 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Makassar15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pontianak14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Israel
Jerusalem09:13 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
India
Kolkata12:43 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
New Delhi11:43 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Iraq
Baghdad10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Iran
Tehran10:43 (UTC + 3.5)
date :23/01
Jordan
Amman09:13 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Japan
Kyoto16:13 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Tokyo16:13 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang15:43 (UTC + 8.5)
date :23/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul16:13 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kuwait
Kuwait10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kuwait City10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Aqtau12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Aqtobe12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Astana13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Oral12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Qyzylorda13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Laos
Vientiane14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Lebanon
Beirut09:13 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo12:43 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw13:43 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Rangoon13:43 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Hovd14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ulan Bator15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau
Macao15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kuching15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Nepal
Kathmandu12:58 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/01
Oman
Mascate11:13 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Philippines
Manila15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pakistan
Islamabad12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Karachi12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza09:13 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Qatar
Doha10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Qatar10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Russia
Anadyr19:13 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Irkutsk15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kamchatka19:13 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Krasnoyarsk14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Magadan18:13 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Novosibirsk14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Omsk13:13 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Sakhalin18:13 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Vladivostok17:13 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Yakutsk16:13 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Yekaterinburg12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Riyadh10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Singapore
Singapore15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Syria
Damascus09:13 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Thailand
Bangkok14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Timor-Leste
Dili16:13 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei15:13 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Tashkent12:13 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Vietnam
Hanoi14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ho Chi Minh14:13 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Yemen
Aden10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sana10:13 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01