Europa Lokale steden (sorteren op:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Albania
Tirana21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Austria
Vienna21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Belgium
Brussels21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Bulgaria
Sofia22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Belarus
Minsk23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Switzerland
Berne21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Zurich21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Czech Republic
Prague21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Germany
Berlin21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Denmark
Copenhagen21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Estonia
Tallinn22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Spain
Madrid21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Salvador21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Finland
Helsinki22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
France
Paris21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey20:17 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Isle of Man20:17 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Jersey20:17 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
London20:17 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Greece
Athens22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Croatia
Zagreb21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Hungary
Budapest21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ireland
Dublin20:17 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Italy
Rome21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lithuania
Vilnius22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Latvia
Riga22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Monaco
Monaco21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Montenegro
Podgorica21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Macedonia
Skopje21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Malta
Malta21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Valletta21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Norway
Oslo21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Poland
Warsaw21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Portugal
Lisbon20:17 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Romania
Bucharest22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Serbia
Belgrade21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Russia
Kaliningrad22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Moscow23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Mourmansk23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Samara00:17 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Volgograd23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sweden
Stockholm21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovakia
Bratislava21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Marino
San Marino21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Turkey
Ankara23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Istanbul23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Ukraine
Kiev22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Simferopol23:17 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Uzhgorod22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zaporozhye22:17 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican21:17 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01