Afrika Lokale steden (sorteren op:Land)

Angola
Luanda09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Burundi
Bujumbura10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Benin
Porto-Novo09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Botswana
Gaborone10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Lubumbashi10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Central African Republic
Bangui09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Congo
Brazzaville09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Ivory Coast
Abidjan08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Yamoussoukro08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Cameroun
Douala09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Yaoundé09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Djibouti
Djibouti11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Algeria
Algiers09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Egypt
Cairo10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Western Sahara
El Aaiun09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Eritrea
Asmara11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Spain
Ceuta10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Gabon
Libreville09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Ghana
Accra08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
The Gambia
Banjul08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Guinea
Conakry08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Kenya
Nairobi11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Liberia
Monrovia08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Lesotho
Maseru10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Libya
Tripoli10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Morocco
Casablanca09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Rabat09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Mali
Bamako08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Mauritania
Nouakchott08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Malawi
Blantyre10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Lilongwe10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Mozambique
Maputo10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Namibia
Windhoek10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Niger
Niamey09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Nigeria
Abuja09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Lagos09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Rwanda
Kigali10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Sudan
Khartoum11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Sierra Leone
Freetown08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Senegal
Dakar08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Somalia
Mogadishu11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Swaziland
Mbabane10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Chad
Ndjamena09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Togo
Lomé08:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/10
Tunisia
Tunis09:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/10
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Dodoma11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
Uganda
Kampala11:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/10
South Africa
Capetown10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Johannesburg10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Pretoria10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Zambia
Lusaka10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10
Zimbabwe
Harare10:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/10