Noord-Amerika Lokale steden (sorteren op:Land)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St John's16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Anguilla
Anguilla16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
The Valley16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Barbados
Barbados16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bridgetown16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Belize
Belize14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Belmopan14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Canada
Atikokan15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Blanc-Sablon16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Cambridge Bay13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Dawson12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Dawson Creek13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Edmonton13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Glace Bay16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Goose Bay16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Halifax16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Inuvik13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Iqaluit15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Moncton16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Montreal15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nipigon15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ottawa15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Pangnirtung15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Rainy River14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Rankin Inlet14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Regina14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Resolute14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Saint Johns16:45 (UTC - 3.5)
date :21/01
Swift Current14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Thunder Bay15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Toronto15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vancouver12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Whitehorse12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Winnipeg14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Yellowknife13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
San José14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Cuba
Havana15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Dominica
Dominica16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Roseau16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
France
St Barthelemy16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Grenada
Grenada16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St. George's16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn20:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Godthab17:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Nuuk17:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Scoresbysund19:15 (UTC - 1)
date :21/01
Thule16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guatemala
Guatemala14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Guatemala City14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Jamaica
Jamaica15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Kingston15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Lucia
Castries16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Lucia16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Mexico
Cancun15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Chihuahua13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Hermosillo13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Mazatlan13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Merida14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Mexico City14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Monterrey14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Tijuana12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Nicaragua
Managua14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Panama
Panama15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Panama City15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon17:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Saint-Pierre17:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
El Salvador
El Salvador14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
United States
Adak10:15 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Anchorage11:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Boise13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Center14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Chicago14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Denver13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Detroit15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Houston14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Indianapolis15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Juneau11:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Knox14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Los Angeles12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Louisville15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Marengo15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Menominee14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Monticello15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
New Salem14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
New York15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nome11:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Petersburg15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Phoenix13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
San Francisco12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Seattle12:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Shiprock13:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Tell City14:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Vevay15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vincennes15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Washington15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Winamac15:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Yakutat11:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Vincent16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas16:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01